Crankworx Cairns Slopestyle Livestream and Start List

It’s the day we have all been waiting for, it’s time for the first Crankworx Cairns Slopestyle event. Slopestyle kicks off in huge style today with a schedule change due to wind and the start list has been announced. Here’s what you need to know….

Fourteen riders will compete for the inaugural title of the Crankworx Cairns Slopstyle champion and it includes the usual suite of FMB World Tour riders. Nicholi Rogatkin will be bringing the heat with his usual passionate style but will it be enough to beat the new breed coming through?

Emil Johansson is on the biggest winning streak in history with 8 Crankworx wins in a row. Will this be number 9 for second Crown win for Emil?

Crankworx Cairns Slopestyle 3:30 pm AEST (Local)

Tune in Live on Red Bull TV

There’s no doubt it’s going to be a spectacular and one that will have the heaving crowd on it’s feet begging for more. We’ll be on course today to bring you all the action….

Leave a Reply