Inside Line DH Round 2 | Race Results

The second round of the South Australian State DH Series went down on the weekend at Eagle MTB Park, Adelaide Hills. It was a National Cup Gold level event and attracted some of the biggest names in Aussie downhill mountain biking, over 300 riders got between the tape. Here’s the race results….

Seeding Results Here

Elite Men

  1. Connor Fearon 1:48.882
  2. Jackson Frew 1:51.722
  3. Ryan Cameron 1:57.370

Elite Women

  1. Sian A’Hern 2:07.573
  2. Shelley Flood 2:17.309
  3. Kyleigh Stewart 2:19.681


Australia’s Premiere Online Destination For Mountain Bike Parts, Clothing and Accessories!

Leave a Reply